Shreveport Real Estate, commercial real estate in Shreveport, Bossier City Real Estate, Economic Development, Shreveport office buildings, Development in Shreveport, Bossier City office Buildings

Lea Hall Properties
510 Commerce Street
Shreveport, LA 71101

(318) 221-1234

About LHProperty ListingsWhat's New

LEA HALL PROPERTIES offers trustworthy performance and expertise in sales, leasing, brokerage, management, and economic development of commercial and industrial properties.


About LH   |    Property Listings   |    Economic Development   |    What's New

 

Debbie Camus
Debbie Camus
President, Lea Hall Properties
Sponsoring Broker
Licensed by Louisiana Real Estate Commission
Main Office: Shreveport, La
dcamus@leahallprop.com

Jenny Kennon
Jenny Kennon
Broker-Associate, Lea Hall Properties
Licensed by Louisiana Real Estate Commission
Licensed by Arkansas Real Estate Commission
Main Office: Shreveport, LA
jkennon@leahallprop.com

Jamie Moreland
Jamie Moreland
Vice-President, Lea Hall Properties
Licensed by Louisiana Real Estate Commission
Main Office: Shreveport, LA
moreland@leahallprop.com

Lea Hall Properties
510 Commerce Street
Shreveport, LA 71101

Office: (318) 221-1234
Fax: (318) 221-1235

Lynn Ford
Property Manager
lcford@leahallprop.com

Wendy Kauffer
Executive Assistant
wkauffer@leahallprop.com

Charlotte Withrow
Finance Director
cwithrow@leahallprop.com

© 2015 Lea Hall Properties.
All Rights Reserved.

All Information contained herein is believed to be accurate, but is not warranted and no liability for errors or omissions is assumed by either the property owner or Lea Hall Properties, and/or its agents and employees. Prices as stated herein and property availability is subject to change and/or sale or lease without prior notice and all sizes and dimensions are subject to correction.

{C}{C}{C}{C}{C}

Hosting provided by Bayou Internet and Communications